





BE SURE THAT YOU HAVE COMPLETED BOTH SIDES OF THIS BALLOT

DELEGATES TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	ALTERNATE DELEGATES TO THE REPUBLICAN
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 1	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 1
Vote for No More Than Three	Vote for No More Than Three
Richard L. Andrews (PERRY)	Hunter Becknell
Greg Belcher (SANTORUM)	James Douglas Burns
Aaron Bramble (SANTORUM)	Siriwan Anna Burns
Richard F. Colburn	Sharon Maenner Carrick
Kathryn M. Danner Smith	C Kenneth E. Gostomski
Michael W. Dawson	Francis F. Grambo (PAUL)
Scott DeLong (PAUL)	Kellee Joan Kennett (SANTORUM)
Shane Gordon Dover (PAUL)	Bonnie N. Luna (ROMNEY)
Adelaide "Addie" Eckardt (ROMNEY)	Susan K. McComas
Donald C. Frazier	Mike McDermott (GINGRICH)
Joseph M. Getty (ROMNEY)	Andi Morony (R <mark>OM</mark> NEY)
Bill Harris (GINGRICH)	Wayne Norman (GINGRICH)
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. (GINGRICH)	Michael J. Pappas (ROMNEY)
Mark Goldsborough McIver (GINGRICH)	James Reilly (PERRY)
Mark M. Novak	Michael J. Roseberry (PAUL)
Hank Piasecki (SANTORUM)	Christina M. Trotta (PAUL)
Audrey E. Scott (ROMNEY)	-
Victoria Lynn Seitzinger (PAUL)	-
Cowell D. Sheets	-
Derrick A. Smith	-
Dick Sossi	-
Sandra B. Terpeluk (PERRY)	-
Eric Wargotz	-
Don Warner	-
Diana Waterman (PERRY)	-

END OF BALLOT